45 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of radiation science and technology.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Radiation Science and Technology.
Editorial Member (28)

Abd Elmoniem Ahmed Elzain

Department of Physics, Kassala University

Kassala, Sudan

Hao Le

Nuclear Technique Laboratory, University of Science, Vietnam National University

Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Hasan Tuner

Department of Physics, Balikesir University

Balikesir, Turkey

Ashraf Abdelmonem

Department of Physics, Science and Arts College, Tabargil Jouf University

Tabargil, Sakaka-Eljouf, Saudi Arabia

Christian Pfob

Nuklearmedizin Bayern

Munich, Bavaria, Germany

David Huang

Medical Physics Graduate Program, Duke Kunshan University

Kunshan, Jiangsu, China

Dr g Suresh

Department of Physics, Aarupadai Veedu Institute of Technology

Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Fadhil Fuliful

Department of Physics, College of Science, University of Kerbala

Karbala, Kerbala, Iraq

Fadhil Fuliful

Department of Physics, University of Kerbala

Karbala, Iraq

Fankang Li

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Oak Ridge, Tennessee, USA

Gabriela Sena

Physics Department, Rio de Janeiro State University

Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

Güneş Açikgöz

Hatay Vocational School of Health Services,Hatay Mustafa Kemal University

Antakya, ‎Hatay, Turkey

Huifang Shen

College of Arts ans Sciences, Shanxi Agricultutral Universty

Taigu, Shanxi, China

Jeong Ho Kim

Department of Radiation Oncology, Konyang University Hospital

Seogu, Daejeon, South Korea

Kenji Suzuki

Institute of Innovative Research, Tokyo Institute of Technology

Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan

Laith Najam

College of Science, Mosul University

Mosul, Ninwa, Iraq

Laouchedi Makhlouf

Electrical Engineering, Ecole Militaire Polytechnique

Algiers, Algeria

Leila Ounalli

Department of Nuclear Safety and Security, the Centre National des Sciences et Technologies Nucléaires (CNSTN) of Tunisia


Murat Beyzadeoglu

Department of Radiation Oncology, Gulhane Medical Faculty, University of Health Sciences

Ankara, Turkey

Myeong Seong Kim

Department of Public Health, Namseoul University

Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea

Nergiz Yıldız Yorgun

Departmen of Physics, Van Yuzuncu Yil University

Van, Tuşba, Turkey

Nina Tuncel

Department of Physics, Akdeniz University

Antalya, Akdeniz, Turkey

Omer Sager

Department of Radiation Oncology, Gulhane Medical Faculty, University of Health Sciences

Ankara, Turkey

Rajnikant Makwana

Department of Physics, The M. S. University of Baroda

Vadodara, Gujarat, India

Rangaswamy Devagondanahalli Rangegowda

Department of Physics, Kuvempu University

Shivamogga, Karnataka, India

Sibel Akça

Department of Physics, Çukurova University

Adana, Sarıçam, Turkey

Sylvere Yannick Loemba Mouandza

Department of Physics, University of Sciences and Technologies of Masuku

Franceville, Haut-Ogooué, Gabon

Ziyafer Gizem Portakal

Department of Physics, Arts and Sciences Faculty, Cukurova University

Adana, Turkey

Peer Reviewers(17)

Abd Elmoniem Ahmed Elzain

Department of Physics, Kassala University

Kassala, Sudan

Abdullah Shehada

Department of Experimental Physics, National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University

Tomsk, Russia

Ahmed El-Haseib

Egyptian Nuclear and Radiological Regulatory Authority

Cairo, Nasr City, Egypt

Anandaram Balisagara Nagarajan

Department of Physics, Jawaharlal Nehru National College of Engineering

Shivamoga, Karnataka, India

Carla Daruich De Souza

Center for Radiation Technology, Nuclear and Energy Research Institute

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Dr. Senthilkumar R. D

Department of Math and Applied Sciences, Middle East College, Affiliated to the Coventry University, UK.

Muscat, Oman

Menna allah Mahmoud

Medical imaging department,National liver institute, Menoufia University

Shibin elkom, Menoufia, Egypt

Mohamed Lahdour

Radiations and Nuclear Systems Laboratory, Faculty of Sciences of Tetuan, University Abdelmalek Essaadi

Tetuan, Morocco

Mustapha Makhloul

Radiations and Nuclear Systems Laboratory, Faculty of Sciences, University Abdelmalek Essaadi

Tetuan, Morocco

Nicholas Ade

Department of Medical Physics, Univerity of the Free State

Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa

Olufunmilayo Alatise

Department of Physics, Federal University of Agriculture

Abeokuta, Ogun State, Nigeria

Prasanta Kumar Sahani

Department of Atomic Energy, Raja Ramanna Centre for Advanced Technology

Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

Ricardo Rodriguez

Department of Physics, University of the Southern Caribbean

Port of Spain, Trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago

Salem Billan

Department of Oncology, Radiation and Medical Oncology, Rambam Health Care Campuus

Haifa, Israel

Samah Elshamndy

Department of Physics, Faculty of Science and Arts, University of Jouf

Al-Jouf, Taburgal, Malaysia

Sarangapani Rajagopalan

Radiological Safety Division, Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research

Chennai, Tamil Madu, India

Taha Alfawwal

Physics Departmeny, Faculty of Applied Physics, Umm Alqura University

Makkah, Egypt

Browse journals by subject