Radiation Science and Technology

Editorial Board Members (17)
  • Assoc. Prof. Aruna Turaka
    Department of Radiation Oncology, Nazareth Hospital, Philadelphia, United States
  • Jia-Ming Wu
    Department of Radiation Oncology, Yee Zen General Hospital, Tao Yuan City, Taiwan
  • Myrsini Ioakeim Ioannidou
    Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School, Boston, United States
  • Ravikumar Nattudurai
    Department of Physics, University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway
  • Valerio Bellucci
    SPB/SFX Instrument, European X-Ray Free-Electron Laser Facility, Hamburg, Germany
  • Suffian Mohamad Tajudin
    Faculty of Health Sciences, Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin, Kuala Nerus, Malaysia
  • Naciye Isik
    Radiation Oncology, Hamidiye International School of Medicine, University of Health Sciences, Ankara, Turkey
  • Prof. Abd Elmoniem Ahmed Elzain
    Department of Physics, Kassala University, Kassala, Sudan

    Lead Guest Editor of the special issue Radiation Monitoring in the Environment

  • Prem Pankaj
    Department of Physics, Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology, Longowal, Sangrur, India
  • Dr. Aftab Alam
    Department of Immunology, Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center, Buffalo, United States
  • Aayushi Rai
    Department of Radiology, Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School, Boston, United States
  • Olga Gileva
    Center for Underground Physics, Institute for Basic Science, Daejeon, South Korea
  • Som Biswas
    Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital, University of Tennessee Health Science Center, Memphis, United States
  • Assist. Prof. Gezim Hodolli
    Faculty of Agriculture and Veterinary Radiation Oncology, University Clinical Center of Kosova, University of Prishtina “Hasan Prishtina”, Prishtina, Kosovo
  • Esra Uyar
    Department of Physics, Gazi University, Ankara, Turkey
  • Assist. Prof. Atia Atiq
    Department of Physics, University of Education, Lahore, Pakistan
  • Arun Upmanyu
    Chitkara University Research and Innovation Network (CURIN), Chitkara University, Rajpura, India